Juniors

Welcome players, families, sponsors and supporters to 2017 to what promises to be an exciting year of football at the Narrabeen Sharks Junior Rugby League Football Club.

The Club’s aim is, and has always been, to promote the game of rugby league in a fun and fair environment, and in 2017 it is more important than ever to encourage our children to lead an active and healthy lifestyle.

Registration Day was held on Saturday 4 and Saturday 11 February 2017. Narrabeen JRLFC has 13-teams ranging from U6s to U16s.

This year’s registration included player’s jersey, socks, shorts, training t-shirt, registration and insurance. If you are still interested in registering a player for the 2017, please reach out to the team manager as shown below for the age group to see if there are any player availabilities. You can register by clicking here -> https://playnrl.com/register/ and choose Narrabeen Rugby League Club.

2017 Sponsors

Training Days
Team Coach Name Manager Name Training Days
U6’s White Aaron Cooper
Aaroncoops@gmail.com
0403 910 362
Jackie Francis
jackieb59@hotmail.com
0415 238 453
Wednesday 4pm-4.30pm
U6’s Maroons Tim Stuart
Tim_j_stuart@hotmail.com
0418 482 421
Kevin Calandruccio
Kcalandruccio@yahoo.com.au
0402 259 535
 Friday          4pm-5.00pm
U6’s Black Tim Stuart
Tim_j_stuart@hotmail.com
0418 482 421
Kevin Calandruccio
Kcalandruccio@yahoo.com.au
0402 259 535
 Friday          4pm-5.00pm
U7’s White Aaron Cooper
Aaroncoops@gmail.com
0403 910 362
Tiahn Watters
Tiahn-maree@hotmail.com
0426 589 469
Wednesday 4.30pm-5pm
U7’s Maroon Les Edwards
les@edlandscapes.com
Richard Meaney
Meaneymaintenance@gmail.com
TBC
U7’s Black Andrew White
kydo382@hotmail.com
Emma Page
Emmapage2501@gmail.com
 TBC
U8’s Whites Matt Hough
matthough@live.com.au
0416 500 254
Lucy Hough
Lucythomas94@hotmail.com
0414 534 4022
 Thursday 4.30pm-5.30pm
U8’s Maroon Sean Wilkinson
Wilkinstruct@bigpond.com
0402 844 855
Natasha Redfern
Natasha@cjpulleyandco.com.au
TBC
U9’s Metai Fiaola
mj.fiaola@bigpond.com
0409 073 253
Jenny Fiaola
mj.fiaola@bigpond.com
0409 073 253
Wednesday 4.45pm-6.15pm
Fridays 4.30pm-6pm
U10’s Mick Malone
Malonz@optusnet.com.au
0410 248 212
Craig Davies
Craig.Davies@yum.com
0406 993 982
Wednesday 4.15pm-5.15pm
Fridays 4pm-5.30pm
U11’s Justin Roberts
Jrlandscape@bigpond.com
0418 645 771
Tiahn Watters
Tiahn-maree@hotmail.com
0426 589 469
Monday 5-7.30pm
Friday 4:30pm-7:30pm
U12’s Jason Smith Gabby Thomson
Gabbythomson@optusnet.com.au
Tuesday 5-6pm
Thursday 4:30pm-5:30pm
U13’s Peter Smyth
Smythpeter@optusnet.com.au
Shane Fender
Shane.fender@sport.nsw.gov.au
 TBC
U16’s Mick Malone
Malonz@optusnet.com.au
0410 248 212
Phil Wano
0422 007 561
Rod Tuckerman
R.tuckerman47@gmail.com
0411 145 867
Tuesday 5.30pm-7.30pm
Friday 5.30pm-7.30pm